Email Me:



Call Me: 413-793-3921

Blog Archive



Thousands of Deadly Islamic Terror Attacks Since 9/11



Like The Work I Do? Help Support Markedmanner Today



Subscribe To Markedmanner

Subscribe To Markedmanner By Email

Radical Islamic Teaching on Website

I know I have been spending alot of time on the Julio Pino story but I wanted to mention this as well.

I came across this website the other day: http://kalamullah.com/index.html
It is supposed to be a website with many lectures by many imams. Well I have found some interesting things on this site First over in the video section here they have a few videos by Sheikh Feiz. If you take a look you may recognize him from the Dispatches: Undercover Mosque from Britain. He was shown teaching of martyrdom and jihad.

Also there is this film which glorifies the terrorist Khattab





I had previously noted that there was a profile on myspace glorifying this man as well here: http://www.myspace.com/hattab_sablja_islama

There are many things within the lectures. I have listened to a few of them. Most of them want to blame everything on the West and the Western way of life. One that was interesting was this one by Tawfique Chowdhury called "Vicotry Is Coming" where he speaks of Muslims taking over the world.






Also a WHOIS query of the site shows that this website is hosted in California. Here is the information about this website:

Domain Name.......... kalamullah.com
Creation Date........ 2005-10-15
Registration Date.... 2005-10-15
Expiry Date.......... 2007-10-15
Organisation Name.... Nisar Khan
Organisation Address. P O Box 99800
Organisation Address.
Organisation Address. EmeryVille
Organisation Address. 94662
Organisation Address. CA
Organisation Address. US

Admin Name........... PrivateRegContact Admin
Admin Address........ P O Box 99800
Admin Address........
Admin Address........ EmeryVille
Admin Address........ 94662
Admin Address........ CA
Admin Address........ US
Admin Email.......... contact@myprivateregistration.com
Admin Phone.......... +1.5105952002
Admin Fax............

Tech Name............ PrivateRegContact TECH
Tech Address......... P O Box 99800
Tech Address.........
Tech Address......... EmeryVille
Tech Address......... 94662
Tech Address......... CA
Tech Address......... US
Tech Email........... contact@myprivateregistration.com
Tech Phone........... +1.5105952002
Tech Fax.............
Name Server.......... ns1.dreamhost.com
Name Server.......... ns2.dreamhost.com
Name Server.......... ns3.dreamhost.com


I am guessing this site is run by someone by the name of Nisar Khan?
If anyone else can figure anything else out about this let me know. I will continue looking into this site...

0 comments: